Hele Novela fronts for China Crisis

Hele Novela fronted for China Crisis last September 11, 2011 at Hard Rock Cafe Makati.

Hele Novela is Marco Fundales– vocals, guitar; Roanna Ruiz– vocals, synthesizer; Francis Reyes– guitar and textures; Miguel Dayanghirang–bass guitar; Mark Escueta– drums and loops.

Mcoy Fundales


Miguel Dayanghirang


Mcoy Fundales and Roanna Ruiz


Mark Escueta


Francis Reyes


Hele Novela


To know more about the band, check out their Facebook Page – Hele Novela

View the rest of the photo set HERE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s