UDD’s Capacities Album Launch

UDD Capacities Album Launch

Armi Millare (vocals/keyboards), Paul Yap (bassist), Ean Mayor (drummer), Carlos Tanada (guitarist)

Capacities is the latest album to be released by Up Dharma Down after 4 long years. Previously released tracks – Indak and Tadhana are included in this long-awaited album along with danceable, electro-poppish title track, Turn It Well.

Continue reading